Blog 4 Spiritual Laws

Bringing You to the World
NOT JUST IN THE BUSINESS OF BROADCASTING – IN THE BUSINESS OF MARKETING!

Erskine Overnight

Erskine dares to investigate the truth, examine the mysterious, and enjoy the humorous. He is a man of many talents having a background in entertainment, investigation, business enterprise, and mingling with the famous here and abroad. His fast paced overnight, weekend call-in program deals with conspiracies, mysteries, and success in all areas of life. He is known for his probing questions, intelligence, quick wit, and humor. Erskine considers radio a "happening." His goals are to provide entertainment, enlightenment, and enjoyment. Currently nationwide in over 60 markets, Erskine returns radio to FUN and quality, "the way it should be." Erskine Overnight airs on Saturday overnight from 9PM-3AM PST 10PM-4AM MST 11PM-5AM CST Midnight-6AM EST.

http://www.erskineonradio.com/

 

 

"Contractor's Exposed" On Sale Now @

/

 

 

 

Blood Type Diet - Select your blood group for detail chart

Type O

Type A

Type B

Type AB

 

 

 

 

Now on PRIORITY RADIO NETWORK !